Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Start up Plant Hire

Evening all.

Well another newbie here so apologies in advance if I am in the wrong place !

A long story short I've inherited a modest amount of money and want to look into starting a plant hire business.

Got a hundred and one questions and am looking for a steer in the right direction can anyone help here or on the phone please ?

Thank you.

Welcome. Why would you want to go into plant hire. Have you had some experience with plant.
    There's probably easier ways for your money to work for you. Think property would be mine.

Comment

Welcome .. whats your back ground ? .. theres easier ways to make a living I enjoy it .. but I'm 'hands on'

*edit* Ah see ^^^^ diggerjones beat me to it..... sayin the same thing
      Please don't PM me for plant advice.. thanks .. Post in the forum where I will gladly help, as will many of our contributors.. as the info and responses will help everyone else, which is why we exist

Comment

Guys thanks for the prompt replies... In honesty I'm a nuts bolts and grease guy don't fancy property of I'm gonna set something up I want it to make a decent living but also something I enjoy.

I've got limited experience but have checked the market out and can see opportunity within my local area.

Comment

Originally posted by GJP-Sport View Post
          Guys thanks for the prompt replies... In honesty I'm a nuts bolts and grease guy don't fancy property of I'm gonna set something up I want it to make a decent living but also something I enjoy.

I've got limited experience but have checked the market out and can see opportunity within my local area.