it ain't changed.....!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• it ain't changed.....!

well chaps, i got to bugger off to the south of France for a few days...what a waste without saying more because people do live there and my thoughts ain't worth adding to their misery so heading home and hoping for the best i drove non stop to Calais, the ferry and .......

OH the suspense is killing me !!! ,What What .........

Comment

right I've had enough I'm off to go and .........................
      I Pull for a living

Comment

Oh No another one .......WHAT WHAT WHAT ??????...........

Comment

Now I'm proper confused................................
          A driven man with a burning passion.

Comment

.. ah yeah but then..... and thats when i remembered and having remembered was so completely naffed off at being back i lost the will to write so i'm going again only this time its 4x4 ing up in the Pyranees mountains along the french / Spanish border with a RV5 Oz tent and i'm using the Patrol cos i don't want a mobile langer rodent repair exercise. Moving on for some strange reason there's a large hot yellow thing hanging in the sky the last few days..whoopeeee... so i got out to finish the hydraulic change on the I.H. the oil out was heavily contaminated with just about everything but i did discover a proper strainer mounted horizontally in the bottem of the tank, i gave it a good scrubbing in diesel then stuck an airline into it and blew it out, came out pretty good so back in its gone. My two "Donaldson" filters fitted nicely so that done i moved on to the "Reverse" throttle pedal and as advised a bit od dismantling and lot of cleaning bit of emery cloth and it works a treat. The battery was shot so i bought a new one stuck it in and nothing the bloody starter motor seems dead.....round two will follow sometime soon.

Comment

Originally posted by muchmud View Post