Whats annoying you now !

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whats annoying you now !

Bliddy cylists who squeeze past you at lights, forcing you to overtake them yet a bliddy gain And then, even if the lights are at read .. they just go straight through em ..... grrrrr
    What you looking at ? ..

Re: Whats annoying you now !

I agree .. PITA they are, ... not that I ever cycled anywhere ? ;)

Comment

Hehe .. good topic .. Bin men who wont lift a light cadboard next to my paper recycling sack .. which is clearly the right grade of stuff .. and I gave the lazy fekkas some voddy at christmas time
      I Pull for a living

Comment

Originally posted by MadMike
        Hehe .. good topic .. Bin men who wont lift a light cadboard next to my paper recycling sack .. which is clearly the right grade of stuff .. and I gave the lazy fekkas some voddy at christmas time
        You twonk .. I bet it was that unlabled shit .. no wonder they wont lift your gear
        Courage is rightly considered the foremost of the virtues, for upon it, all others depend.
        Winston Churchill

Comment

God... where do I start .. middle lane hoggers, smelly grannies in the bank queue (did I spell that rite?) people who go to the 10 items or less counter with a basket of 20 things :roll: ..there should be a law against that

Comment

people who put a buttery knife into the marmalade jar :roll:

Comment

Stripping something in the workshop .. loosing a bolt or something .. spend ages getting the right one to replace the one you've just lost, go back to refit something and find the bolt you originally lost staring you in the face AARRGGHH ! ...

Comment

Originally posted by Dan View Post
                Stripping something in the workshop .. loosing a bolt or something .. spend ages getting the right one to replace the one you've just lost, go back to refit something and find the bolt you originally lost staring you in the face AARRGGHH ! ...