wiring diagram 801.5. workshop manual

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• wiring diagram 801.5. workshop manual

Hi , can anyone help, still active trying to restore my 1990's? 801.4/5 . noticed today, someone had raised the slew gear, and then when they dropped the hyd/drive motor jammed the wiring loom. what a mess, can anyone email me a copy of a wiring loom. thank you in anticipation. also looking for operators manual/ workshop manual as i have never used a digger before, hopefully i will get this going one day soon.
    I have a workshop manual for the engine (perkins 103:10) if anyone wants a copy,

thank you

Hi,
    Where are those pics you promised on one of your other threads?

My service manual covers 801.4/5/6, its got wiring diagrams, if you can follow them
    If you PM me with your email I will send it, hours of reading, very educational.

Comment

service manual

Hi Ginger

Thank you again,
      Fantastic , and great read, extremely detailed, will make my job much easier.
      I also have one for the perkins engine 103;10, if anyone is looking for one,

Thank you again

Comment

Your welcome.
        By the looks of those pics on your other thread you didn't need a service manual, you needed an assembly manual.
        What possesed you, I hope it was a reasonable price for the state it was in.
        Still when it's all up together and your sat on there digging away, you will be well justified in being one smug b****r.
        Keep taking pics and keep posting on here we all love to see a good project coming together, as it looks like yours is doing.

Comment

assembly manual?

Hi Ginger

thank you for your comments, is there such a manual. i am having problem with the foot plates and seat support, also control arms and casing for same. Have stripped seat mechanism , well it fell apart with rust :( and it looks like the control arm casings are going the same way.