Morning all!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Morning all!

Hi all, I am new to the forum so thought I would say hello and just a couple of lines about myself.
    I am a reasonably experienced plant operator bases in Mid Wales and currently run a Kubota KX41-3v, a Kx71-3 a thwaites 3 tonne Alldrive dumper and a 300tdi hi-cap land rover to move it all around with.
    I am a fairly good mechanic (have to be to run the landy!) and I am big into plant and machinery so look forward to getting involved with this forum!

Originally posted by Dangermouse74 View Post
    Hi all, I am new to the forum so thought I would say hello and just a couple of lines about myself.
    I am a reasonably experienced plant operator based in Mid Wales and currently run a Kubota KX41-3v, a Kx71-3 a thwaites 3 tonne Alldrive dumper and a 300tdi hi-cap land rover to move it all around with.
    I am a fairly good mechanic (have to be to run the landy!) and I am big into plant and machinery so look forward to getting involved with this forum!
    Greetings Boyo .... we won't hold that against you .... some one gotta live there .... you and Stock'll get on well ... he's Landy mad too .... or is that mad to have a Landy ..... says he who runs a P38 and Disco .... (cured of owning landys, per se .. had too many )

so..... you've had some abuse and a little humour ... if you can handle that yer's gonna fit in just dandy .... enjoy!!
    If it's got tracks, wheels, t*ts, or an engine, at some point it's gonna give you trouble!!

Comment

welcome
      Please don't PM me for plant advice.. thanks .. Post in the forum where I will gladly help, as will many of our contributors.. as the info and responses will help everyone else, which is why we exist

Comment

Ha ha cheers guys.
        Yep don't mind a laugh and a bit of pi## taking, makes the world go round