Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: help construction planning realization rake landscape bucket for excavator

Question help construction planning realization rake landscape bucket for excavator

hello, I'm a new farmer taddeo terrone, I do not know if I entered the message in the right sector of the forum, however, if I can expose the question.
    I should clean up and clean up an abandoned farm for a long time I have to remove shrubs bushes rubbish stones, reclaim the area and make it fluible, I have advised to mount sullescavatore a landscape rake, but it costs an amount exorbitant for me, an acquaintance blacksmith wiser suggested me to build it by hand using leaf spring sheets of trucks recovered from the junkyard, cut them shape and weld them to build like a claw, a ripper a craft rake what do you recommend thank you greetings taddeo

Solo due cose sono infinite: l’universo e la stupidità umana, riguardo l’universo ho ancora dei dubbi.

Druid central, just East of Pandy, Nr. Abergavenny, S. Wales, UK, 3rd rock from the Sun
    Quote Originally Posted by taddeo View Post
    hello, I'm a new farmer taddeo terrone, I do not know if I entered the message in the right sector of the forum, however, if I can expose the question.
    I should clean up and clean up an abandoned farm for a long time I have to remove shrubs bushes rubbish stones, reclaim the area and make it fluible, I have advised to mount sullescavatore a landscape rake, but it costs an amount exorbitant for me, an acquaintance blacksmith wiser suggested me to build it by hand using leaf spring sheets of trucks recovered from the junkyard, cut them shape and weld them to build like a claw, a ripper a craft rake what do you recommend thank you greetings taddeo

you will have a problem welding truck springs to anything ..... they will fracture at the weld point to parent material
    you really need to mechanically clamp them to whatever you build